Call Us Today! (860) 712-8624

Proudly serving Ashford, CT and the surrounding area since 2002

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.96

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/30/2017 | Author: Olympia R.

Comments: He took on a set of stairs that were built in the 1800's and did a spectacular job, so much so that I have rehired him again to come back and do my hallway. He is very,very neat, clean and prompt. I am extremely happy with him and pleased. I did not think he would be able to do the stairs and they look beautiful!

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: Dave S.

Comments: Christian was great. He was very personable, knowledgeable and professional. He did a fantastic job and cleaned up after the job was over. All of this and at a reasonable price, I would highly recommend them. Dave

Review Date: 05/17/2017 | Author: Jayesh B.

Comments: Christian was one of the best that I hired and the quote was good too. Very polite and nice guy. Will definitely hire him for future work as well.

Review Date: 04/20/2017 | Author: Jose S.

Comments: Christian was terrific. He returned my initial call very quickly, we connected and then he followed up with me when I didn't call back. He was conscientious, diligent, prompt and provided his own ideas for doing the work, which were better than what I initially wanted. He was also very responsive to my needs on the project and it came out better than I expected. His price was very reasonable. I look forward to hiring him again and would not hesitate to recommend him. J.O.S.

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: We had Christian come out to repair a door that did not latch properly. He did a terrific job for a more than reasonable price. Christian was pleasant, knowledgeable and conscientious. Additionally, he went to great lengths to be sure the that he left the work area clean and neat before departing. In total, we are delighted with the result. We highly recommend him.

Review Date: 02/01/2017 | Author: Victor R.

Comments: Very happy with the work. Left the garage clean

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Christian is a very nice pleasant person to have working in my home.

Review Date: 07/30/2016 | Author: Ruth M.

Comments: I had two sliding doors installed and some minor repairs. Christian was friendly and extremely neat. He did such a terrific job I will be hiring him again. The new doors look Great!!

Review Date: 07/27/2016 | Author: Irma X.

Comments: He is wonderful I can not recommend him enough. He does excellent work and is always on time

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 0576562 (Home Improvement)
  • Better Business Bureau